Our People

Meet Our Team

PARTNERS

Dr. Dimitris G. Tsibanoulisd.tsibanoulis@tsibanoulis.gr
Anna E. Apostolaki a.apostolaki@tsibanoulis.gr
Aristeidis N. Goulandrisa.goulandris@tsibanoulis.gr
Dr. Marina A. Perrakim.perraki@tsibanoulis.gr
Argyro A. Leoutseaa.leoutsea@tsibanoulis.gr

SENIOR ASSOCIATES

Sofia A. Kizantidis.kizantidi@tsibanoulis.gr
Vassilis P. Douzenisv.douzenis@tsibanoulis.gr
Dr. Nikolaos I. Simantirasn.simantiras@tsibanoulis.gr

ASSOCIATES

Vassiliki P.Pierroutsakouv.pierroutsakou@tsibanoulis.gr
Theoni A. Krappath.krappa@tsibanoulis.gr
Ekaterini N. Achilarae.achilara@tsibanoulis.gr
Efi A. Palaiologoue.palaiologou@tsibanoulis.gr
George D. Kodelasd.kodelas@tsibanoulis.gr
Ilias P. Voutieridisi.voutieridis@tsibanoulis.gr
Renos P. Markour.markou@tsibanoulis.gr
Elli T. Resvanie.resvani@tsibanoulis.gr
Marianna E. Katrakazim.katrakazi@tsibanoulis.gr
Eleni P. Kozmaie.kozmai@tsibanoulis.gr

OF COUNSEL

Prof. Katerina N. Fountedakik.fountedaki@tsibanoulis.gr
Dimitris A. Vouliotisd.vouliotis@tsibanoulis.gr
Dr. Ch.I. Koutsogianni-Hankec.koutsogianni@tsibanoulis.gr

TRAINEE LAWYERS

Anthi J. Vamvakaa.vamvaka@tsibanoulis.gr
Maria I. Dokoum.dokou@tsibanoulis.gr
Celia K. Gerou      c.gerou@tsibanoulis.gr
Aggeliki G. Saringalaa.saringala@tsibanoulis.gr
Marina K. Karampam.karampa@tsibanoulis.gr
Tatiana E. Pantou      t.pantou@tsibanoulis.gr
Aria P. Tzamalikoua.tzamalikou@tsibanoulis.gr
Dionisis G. Poukamisasd.poukamisas@tsibanoulis.gr
Dimos G. Papadimitrioud.papadimitriou@tsibanoulis.gr
Feli D. Tsibanoulisf.tsibanoulis@tsibanoulis.gr
Copyright © 2018 Tsibanoulis & Partners. All rights reserved.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Privacy Notice